Bures Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate

Our Staff




Mrs Harris - Headteacher

Ms Dickeson - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Howson - SENDCo 

Class Teacher Support
Reception Miss Moore Mrs Plummer/Mrs Dodd
Year 1 Miss Murphy

Mrs Manning/Mrs Markwood

Miss Ollig

Year 2 Mrs Holmes

Mrs Ray

Mrs Lloyd

Year 3 Mrs Baker  Mrs Haworth
Year 4 Mrs Wilcox and Mrs Byford Mrs Simpson
Year 5 Miss Irwin Mrs Bodi
Year 6 Mr Daultrey

Mrs Angier

Ms Attmere

Support Staff 

Miss Pope

Miss Root - Forest School 


Office and Premises Staff

Attendance and Office Manager - Mrs Turner

Admin Assistant - Ms Attmere

Business Manager - Mrs Plumstead

Caretaker - Mr Newstead



Kitchen Manager - Mrs Nelson

Kitchen Assistant - Mrs Sadler

Supervisor - Mrs Forbes

Supervisor - Mrs O'Neill

Supervisor - Miss Root